Temporary unavailable

Home Boarding house Rooms Opinions About Information Alushta
Reservation

Reservation

Tournaments Calendar Archive Grand masters Interview Links G. Kusmin's school
Прайс

Price

Answers to frequently asked questions

1. How can you reserve a room?
To do this, you have to fill in an application for reservation (on the main page) and after the response make a prepayment for two days  accommodation cost.

2. How can I get to you?
From Simferopol to Alushta you can come by trolleybus, bus or minibus. Get off at the bus station. Go through underpass and walk (3 minutes) along the Pervomayskaya street in the direction of city hospital. When you reach the river turn left (do not cross the river). Address: Pervomayskaya street, 32. Or call us approaching Alushta — we will meet you at the bus station and drive to the boarding house (free of charge for groups of tourists).

3. Can I request a transfer?
Yes, if you have applied for accommodation in the boarding house «Kaissa» you can order a transfer at premium prices. The cost of transfer includes meeting you at the train by the driver (or at the exit of from customs at the airport) , and delivery to the boarding house in Alushta. To order a transfer you need to provide the following information: 1. the exact date of arrival. 2. the exact time of arrival 3.number of train, number of train carriage or flight number of your plane, the name of the flight. 4. Name. 5. Mobile phone number if possible.

4. Can I be met from the train?
You will be met from the train for sure, if you order the «transfer». Important, do not leave your carriage before our representative meets you.

5. How to count the number of days of rest, for which payment is taken?
Number of days of rest is in days. One «day» — it's a time from any moment of your arrival, during the day (from 05:00 AM to 12:00 PM) till 12:00 AM of the following day (12:00 AM — «checkout time»). If you need to go after 12:00 AM, you need to agree on this issue with the administration of boarding house. But in any case, your prepaid time is until 12:00 pm. Check-in time is 2.00 PM. You are welcome in the boarding house at any time, but previous visitors have to vacate the room till 12.00 AM. After room cleaning you will be accommodated. If the is a possibility you will be settled earlier. You can always leave your bags at reception and go for a walk or to the beach.

6. Price per room or per person?
Price per person. Not for the room.

7. If we arrive late, can we settle?
Yes, certainly. You will be met and settled in your reserved room.

8. Where is your beach and how to get it?
The seafront of Alushta (central part) and city beaches are 12-15 minutes away from us. Our beach is located in the Professors' Corner. This is the best place in Alushta to go to the sea. There is a clean beach and wonderful sea. We drive our clients to the Professor's Corner by minibus (5-7 minutes) for free. We bring tourists to the beach, drive to lunch, when go back to the sea and take away at the end of the day. Minibus makes several trips so that everyone can go to the sea at any convenient time.

9. Is Internet available in Kaissa boarding house?
We have wireless internet (WI-FI) available on the territory of the Kaissa boarding house.

Погода временно недоступна

погода в Алуште на 10 дней

Главная Пансионат Номера Отзывы О нас Информация Алушта
Забронировать

Забронировать

Турниры Календарь Архив Гроссмейстеры Интервью Ссылки Школа Геннадия Кузьмина
Прайс

Прайс пансионата

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы.

  1. Как можно забронировать у Вас номер?
    Для этого нужно заполнить заявку на бронирование (на главной странице сайта) и после ответа сделать предоплату за двое суток.
  2. Как к Вам добраться?
    От Симферополя можно доехать до Алушты на троллейбусе, автобусе или микроавтобусе. Выйти надо на автовокзале. Перейти подземный переход, и идти (3 минуты) по ул. Первомайской в сторону горбольницы. Дойти до речки и повернуть налево (речку не переходить). Наш адрес: улица Первомайская, 32. Или позвоните нам при подъезде к Алуште — мы встретим Вас на автовокзале и довезем до пансионата (бесплатно для туристов, приезжающих группой).
  3. Можно ли заказать трансфер?
    Да, если Вы подали заявку на жилье в пансионат «Каисса» Вы можете заказать у нас трансфер по льготным ценам. В стоимость трансфера входит встреча Вас водителем у вагона поезда (или у выхода таможенного пункта аэропорта) , и доставка к пансионату в Алуште. Для заказа трансфера необходимо сообщить следующую информацию: 1. Точную дату прибытия. 2. Точное время прибытия 3. Номер поезда, номер вагона или номер рейса самолета, название рейса. 4. Фамилия, имя. 5. Номер мобильного телефона, по возможности.
  4. Могут ли меня встретить у поезда?
    Вас обязательно встретят у поезда, если вы закажете «трансфер». Главное, не отходите от своего вагона, пока к Вам не подойдет наш представитель.
  5. Как правильно посчитать количество дней отдыха, за которые берется оплата?
    Количество дней отдыха считается в сутках. Одни «сутки» — это время с любого момента Вашего заезда в течение дня 05:00 часов до 24:00) до 12:00 часов следующего дня (12:00 — «расчетный час»). Если Вам необходимо выехать позже 12:00, Вам нужно согласовать этот вопрос с администрацией пансионата. Но, в любом случае, Ваше оплаченное время — до 12:00 дня. Время заезда 14.00. В пансионат Вас примут в любое время, но номер предыдущие туристы должны освободить в 12.00. После уборки номера Вас поселят. Если у администрации есть возможность, Вас поселят раньше. При этом Вы всегда можете оставить свои вещи у администратора и пойти погулять по Алуште или на пляж.
  6. Цена за номер или с человека?
    Цена с человека. Не за номер.
  7. Если мы поздно приезжаем, сможем ли мы поселиться?
    Да, конечно. Вас встретят и поселят в забронированный Вами номер.
  8. Где находится Ваш пляж и как к нему добираться?
    Набережная Алушты (центральная часть) и городские пляжи находятся в 12-15 минутах ходьбы от нас. Наш пляж находится в Профессорском уголке (Рабочем уголке). Это лучшее место в Алуште. Там чистый пляж и море. Мы подвозим наших клиентов в Профессорский уголок на микроавтобусе (5-7 минут) бесплатно. Мы привозим туристов на пляж, отвозим на обед, привозим с обеда и забираем в конце дня. Микроавтобус делает несколько рейсов и каждый может уехать в удобное для него время.
  9. Есть ли в пансионате интернет?
    На всей территории пансионата «Каисса» действует беспроводной интернет (Wi-Fi).